
Proxy provider selling residential proxies.
Last checked 26 Aug 2026 2 cited sources
Affiliate link, opens in a new tab. Commissions never influence rankings, benchmark results or editorial conclusions.
gologin.comCoverage claims are the provider's own global statements — never treated as verified country-specific supply.
GoLogin's recorded offer sits across two product lines: an antidetect browser and a residential proxy line marketed as “Professional”. The antidetect browser is sold across several plans, from an Entry tier billed annually or monthly up to a Business tier, while the residential line is represented on record by a single Entry plan. No country list is recorded for either line specifically, though a country count is documented separately.
GoLogin documents a REST API for connecting and integrating the product, stating rate limits from 300 to 1200 requests per minute depending on plan. For cloud-based work, it states that Cloud Launches allow 1 to 4 profiles to run simultaneously, again depending on plan. Separately, the provider states a country count of 100 countries, though this figure is not tied in the record to a specific product line or to any pool size — no IP pool size is documented at all, and a buyer wanting to gauge scale should ask directly. On the commercial side, GoLogin states a 7-day free-returns policy, which appears to serve as both its free trial and its refund policy on record. Team functionality is documented too: Team Members can create, manage and run browser profiles, with 1 member included on the Business, Enterprise and Custom plans, implying that extra seats carry a cost not stated here. Support is described as “24/7 expert support”; no specific channels, such as chat, email or phone, are named, so what that support consists of in practice is not established.
The antidetect browser's Entry plan is listed at USD 4.5 per month billed annually, or USD 9 per month billed monthly, rising to USD 119 per month for the Business plan. The residential Professional line also lists an Entry plan at USD 4.5 per month. Because these two figures come from separate product lines with different scopes, the matching headline price should not be read as the two products offering equivalent value for that sum. On price position, GoLogin is recorded as cheaper than 54% of the 27 providers tracked here that also bill per month.
Based on what is recorded, this looks suited to individuals or small teams running multiple browser profiles who want API access and cloud-based launches, and who are willing to start on an entry-level plan before adding seats. It looks less suited to buyers who need a documented, large residential IP pool, a specific country list, or clearly named support channels, since none of these are established in the record.
Buyers should ask GoLogin directly about the residential pool size, the country list behind the stated 100-country figure, the per-seat cost for additional Team Members beyond the one included, and exactly what channels its “24/7 expert support” covers.
This assessment is editorial analysis of the sourced facts recorded on this page. Specifications, pricing and coverage are provider-stated and dated in the panels above. No controlled performance test has been run against this provider.
A derived score covering how well documented, how competitively priced, how widely available and how recently checked this provider is. It is not a speed test and not a user rating — both of those appear separately, and neither is invented when it is missing.
3 of 12 key specifications documented with a source and a date.
A provider that publishes its own specifications can be held to them. One that does not is asking to be taken on trust.
USD 4.50 per month — cheaper than 52% of the 28 providers billing in this unit.
Compared only against providers billing in the same unit, so a per-GB rate is never ranked against a per-IP one.
No country list on record, so this is not scored.
Counted from the countries the provider itself lists.
Sells antidetect, residential.
One account covering several proxy types is worth something when a job turns out to need a different one.
Last checked against the provider's own pages 2 weeks ago.
Proxy pricing and pool claims change without notice, so an old check is worth less than a recent one.
1 component could not be scored because the data behind it is missing. It is left out of the total rather than counted as zero — not knowing something is not the same as it being bad. No part of this score is influenced by affiliate commission.
These are the provider's own published statements, recorded with the page and date they were read from. They are not controlled test results.
| Offering | Product type | Summary |
|---|---|---|
| Anti-detect browser plans | antidetect | — |
| Professional | residential | — |
Every plan we hold a sourced price for, in mo. Read from the official pricing page on 13 Aug 2026.
The lowest entry price of the 8 providers we hold a per-mo price for. Entry price is one factor only — it says nothing about pool quality or success rate.
| Offering | Plan | Price | Billing | Note | Evidence | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anti-detect browser plans | Entry plan (annual) | USD 4.50 / month | annual billing | Annual-billed monthly equivalent, 50% below the monthly rate | Provider claim | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Anti-detect browser plans | Entry plan (monthly) | USD 9.00 / month | monthly | 7-day free returns stated | Provider claim | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Anti-detect browser plans | Business (monthly) | USD 119.00 / month | monthly | 500 profiles tier | Provider claim | 13 Aug 2026 |
| Professional | Entry | USD 4.50 / month | monthly | Plan includes "Gb resident proxy" as a bundled feature (GB quantity not stated); $4.50 mo. is the lowest stated entry price (annual billing), $9 mo. is the monthly-billing price | Provider claim | 26 Aug 2026 |
Prices were read from the provider's official pricing page on the date shown; promotional discounts are noted rather than treated as the base price. Superseded prices are kept in history.
Exit availability, targeting granularity, physical PoP location and observed test matches are recorded separately. A global pool claim is never shown as country-specific supply.
Ratings are unverified accounts from visitors, kept separate from the evidence on the rest of this page and from the ProxyMojo Score. One rating per person. Comments are read before they appear, and a rating found to have been planted is removed rather than quietly discounted.