
Proxy provider selling residential proxies. States 10M+ IPs.
Last checked 26 Aug 2026 1 cited source
Affiliate link, opens in a new tab. Commissions never influence rankings, benchmark results or editorial conclusions.
liveproxies.ioLiveproxies lists two product lines: Mobile Proxies – Rotating and Residential Proxies. Both product types are documented on record as mobile and residential, with no datacenter or ISP category mentioned anywhere in the specifications supplied. Country coverage is recorded as a single country, and the provider states that state-level IP targeting is available for the US only, which is consistent with that single-country figure rather than a wider claim. Taken together, the record describes a narrowly scoped network aimed at a specific geography rather than a global footprint, built around residential and mobile IP types rather than a broader mix.
Liveproxies states a pool size of 10M+ IPs, sourced, in the provider's own words, as “stable, top-tier IPs from real peers”; this is a provider claim, not a figure this directory has checked. Protocol support is documented as HTTP, HTTPS and SOCKS5, with rotation offered as rotating, sticky or static. Authentication is listed as username/password or IP allowlist, and the provider states there is no concurrency limit, with unlimited threads. A web dashboard with usage statistics and API access are both listed as plan features. Integration is documented with a named list of third-party tools, including Selenium, Puppeteer, GoLogin, Proxifier, PhantomBuster, AdsPower, Multilogin, AYCD, GeeLark and Insomniac Browser. Support is described as 24/7 via a Discord server and help centre, backed by a stated support team of seven people spread across time zones. On uptime, the provider advertises “High Uptime” and “Proven Experience” but does not state a specific percentage, so this remains a general claim rather than a measurable figure. Unused data is said to roll over to the standby plan under what the provider calls Bandwidth Rollover. A free trial is documented, but only for custom-plan users after an initial agreement has been reached, not as a general offer available to every sign-up. Payment methods are listed as credit cards, debit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay and unspecified others. What is not documented: there is no percentage uptime figure, no named list of the countries behind the single-country count, no stated refund policy, and no detail on data allowances within each plan. Buyers should treat these as open questions rather than assume a default.
The entry price for Mobile Proxies – Rotating is stated as USD 55 per month, and the entry price for Residential Proxies is stated as USD 45 per month. Both are quoted as monthly billing, so the two figures are comparable as monthly costs, but the record does not specify what bandwidth, IP count or thread allowance sits behind each entry tier, so the two plans are not comparable in terms of what a buyer actually receives for that monthly fee. On relative position, the record states that Liveproxies is cheaper than 12% of the 27 providers tracked here that also bill on a monthly basis, which places most of the field below it on price rather than above it. No setup fees, overage charges or higher-tier pricing are on record, so anyone comparing total cost at scale would need to ask directly.
Based on what is recorded, this fits buyers whose work is centred on residential or mobile IPs within a single-country, US-focused targeting setup, particularly where unlimited concurrency and a choice of rotating, sticky or static sessions matter more than broad geographic reach. The documented integration list also suggests a fit for workflows already built around tools such as Multilogin, GoLogin or AdsPower. It is less obviously suited to anyone needing multi-country or city-level targeting, since only state-level, US-only targeting and a single-country count are on record. It is also not the right fit for anyone who needs a contractually stated uptime percentage or a documented SLA before committing budget, since the uptime claim here has no percentage attached, nor for anyone who wants a free trial without first negotiating a custom plan.
Before buying, it is worth asking Liveproxies directly for the specific countries or regions included in the “1 country” figure, since the record only gives a count. Ask for a numeric uptime figure or SLA terms, given the current claim carries no percentage. Ask what bandwidth, IP allowance or thread count is actually included at the USD 45 and USD 55 entry tiers, since price alone does not describe plan contents. Ask about refund or cancellation terms, which are not documented here, and clarify the exact conditions for a free trial if a custom plan is not what you're after. Finally, confirm whether state-level targeting can extend beyond the US, since the record states US-only for that feature.
This assessment is editorial analysis of the sourced facts recorded on this page. Specifications, pricing and coverage are provider-stated and dated in the panels above. No controlled performance test has been run against this provider.
A derived score covering how well documented, how competitively priced, how widely available and how recently checked this provider is. It is not a speed test and not a user rating — both of those appear separately, and neither is invented when it is missing.
9 of 12 key specifications documented with a source and a date.
A provider that publishes its own specifications can be held to them. One that does not is asking to be taken on trust.
USD 45.00 per month — cheaper than 11% of the 28 providers billing in this unit.
Compared only against providers billing in the same unit, so a per-GB rate is never ranked against a per-IP one.
3 countries on record.
Counted from the countries the provider lists. Weighted so the difference between a handful and dozens counts for more than the difference between many and slightly more.
Sells mobile, residential.
One account covering several proxy types is worth something when a job turns out to need a different one.
Last checked against the provider's own pages 2 weeks ago.
Proxy pricing and pool claims change without notice, so an old check is worth less than a recent one.
No part of this score is influenced by affiliate commission.
These are the provider's own published statements, recorded with the page and date they were read from. They are not controlled test results.
| Offering | Product type | Summary |
|---|---|---|
| Mobile Proxies - Rotating | mobile | — |
| Residential Proxies | residential | — |
Every plan we hold a sourced price for, in mo. Read from the official pricing page on 31 Jul 2026.
Ranks #9 of 11 by entry price among providers we hold a per-mo price for. Cheapest five shown for context. Entry price is one factor only — it says nothing about pool quality or success rate.
| Offering | Plan | Price | Billing | Note | Evidence | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mobile Proxies - Rotating | Entry | USD 55.00 / month | pay-as-you-go | Starts from $55.00 /Plan, Metered | Provider claim | 26 Aug 2026 |
| Residential Proxies | Entry | USD 45.00 / month | monthly | Plans start from $45/month | Provider claim | 31 Jul 2026 |
Prices were read from the provider's official pricing page on the date shown; promotional discounts are noted rather than treated as the base price. Superseded prices are kept in history.
Exit availability, targeting granularity, physical PoP location and observed test matches are recorded separately. A global pool claim is never shown as country-specific supply.
| Location | Offering | Kind | Evidence | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canada CA | Mobile Proxies - Rotating | Exit IP · country | Provider claim | 31 Aug 2026 |
| United Kingdom GB | Mobile Proxies - Rotating | Exit IP · country | Provider claim | 31 Aug 2026 |
| United States US | Mobile Proxies - Rotating | Exit IP · country | Provider claim | 26 Aug 2026 |
| Canada CA | Residential Proxies | Exit IP · country | Provider claim | 31 Aug 2026 |
| United Kingdom GB | Residential Proxies | Exit IP · country | Provider claim | 31 Aug 2026 |
| United States US | Residential Proxies | Exit IP · country | Provider claim | 26 Aug 2026 |
Ratings are unverified accounts from visitors, kept separate from the evidence on the rest of this page and from the ProxyMojo Score. One rating per person. Comments are read before they appear, and a rating found to have been planted is removed rather than quietly discounted.